2009/2010 Winter Season – Vinyl

Between visits to the shop while I couldn’t be working on the car itself I started searching the interwebs for color scheme ideas. Lots of white race cars, not so many black ones…

Here are my initial final mock-ups ready to be sent to Norton Sign. Hopefully good enough to give Fuzzy what he need for a complete design. Yes, Fuzzy Norton is the owner of Fuzzy Sign, he is Bruce Norton’s (who works at RRT Racing) brother.

Front

Side

Rear
no that isn’t my EU plate/rear, I didn’t have a good rear pic of my car to use for mock up

you can stop laughing at my weak photoshop skillz now 😉

Leave a Reply

